top of page

To these four young men God gave knowledge and understanding

of all kinds of literature and learning . . .

Daniel 1:17       

 

 

 

 

 REGISTRATION for 2023-2024

will OPEN on March 8, 2023 for returning students 

 

HOLD CLASSES 2023-2024

Start Date: 

Wednesday, September 13 

I hear and I forget.

I see and I remember.

I do and I understand.

I reflect and I learn.

--Carmen Friesen

​​Important Dates 

                                                                         Student Registration Fees due 7 days after acceptance

Registration Form and Fees: Due  March 17  for 2023-2024 year

See Pompano tab for more details 

~~Payment Plans are Available~~

 

 

2022--2023 Schedule

       First Day of Classes                                Wednesday, September 14

       NO CLASSES--Fall Holiday                      Wednesday, October 19

       NO CLASSES--Thanksgiving Break          Wednesday, November 23

       Last Class before Christmas                    Wednesday, December 14~Pajama Day--Come dressed in your P.J.'s

      First Day Second Part of Year                  Wednesday, January 11

       NO CLASSES--Winter Break                    Wednesday, February 15

       OPEN HOUSE                          Wednesday, March 8~Make a reservation & come and see HOLD in action

       NO CLASSES--Spring Break                     Wednesday, March 22 

       Last Day of Classes                                  Wednesday, April 19~Wacky Wednesday--Come dressed Wacky

*Calendar subject to change

bottom of page